Contact

For general inquiries about Nature Guelph, please email info@natureguelph.ca. To send something by mail, please use the address below:

Nature Guelph
P.O. Box 1401
Guelph, Ontario
N1H 6N8

If you have a specific inquiry about a club activity, or would like to contact a specific member of the executive, use the email addresses below:
President
Jenn Bock
president@natureguelph.ca
Vice President
Brett Forsyth
vicepresident@natureguelph.ca
Past President
Peter Kelly
pastpresident@natureguelph.ca
Secretary
Christine Bowen
secretary@natureguelph.ca
Treasurer
John Prescott
treasurer@natureguelph.ca
Membership
David Churchill
membership@natureguelph.ca
Indoor Programs
Peter Kelly
indoorprogs@natureguelph.ca
Outdoor Programs
 
outdoorprogs@natureguelph.ca
University Community Liaison
Abigail Wiesner
uogliaison@natureguelph.ca
Young Naturalists
Ann Schletz
nats@natureguelph.ca
Naturalists in Training
Tamara Anderson
nits@natureguelph.ca
Conservation Coordinator
Colin Oaks
conservation@natureguelph.ca
Newsletter
Sandra MacGregor
newsletter@natureguelph.ca
Communications
Randall Van Gerwen
communications@natureguelph.ca
Ontario Nature Rep
Mary-Ellen Pyear
onrep@natureguelph.ca
Wildflower Society
Judy Brisson
wildflower@natureguelph.ca
Webmaster
Kelley Jones
webmaster@natureguelph.ca
Publicity & Social Media
Denise Fell
publicity@natureguelph.ca