Contact

For general inquiries about Nature Guelph, please email info@natureguelph.ca. To send something by mail, please use the address below:

Nature Guelph
P.O. Box 1401
Guelph, Ontario
N1H 6N8

If you have a specific inquiry about a club activity, or would like to contact a specific member of the executive, use the email addresses below:
President
Brett Forsyth
president@natureguelph.ca
Vice President
Judy Brisson
vicepresident@natureguelph.ca
Past President
Jenn Bock
pastpresident@natureguelph.ca
Secretary
Christine Bowen
secretary@natureguelph.ca
Treasurer
Laura Rundle
treasurer@natureguelph.ca
Membership
Val Wyatt
membership@natureguelph.ca
Indoor Programs
Peter Kelly
indoorprogs@natureguelph.ca
Outdoor Programs
Jenn Bock
outdoorprogs@natureguelph.ca
University Community Liaison
Abigail Wiesner
uogliaison@natureguelph.ca
Young Naturalists
Ann Schletz
nats@natureguelph.ca
Youth Programs Coordinator
Allie Mayberry
youthprograms@natureguelph.ca
Conservation Coordinator
Marnie Benson
conservation@natureguelph.ca
Newsletter
Sandra MacGregor
newsletter@natureguelph.ca
Communications
Randall Van Gerwen
communications@natureguelph.ca
Ontario Nature Rep
Calvin Dowling
onrep@natureguelph.ca
Wildflower Society
Judy Brisson
wildflower@natureguelph.ca
Webmaster
Kelley Jones
webmaster@natureguelph.ca
Publicity & Social Media
Denise Fell
publicity@natureguelph.ca